Anne Ross Library

Contact

Director of Library & Educational Applications
Assistant Professor of Library Research
Ms. Ann Celestine
Library: Room 104
Tel: (869) 466-2043 Ext. 140
Email: acelestine@umhs-sk.net
Skype: UMHS-Library
Email: library@umhs-sk.net


Library Assistant
Ms. Jezelle Christopher
Library: Main Desk
Tel: (869) 466-2043 Ext. 142
Email: jchristopher@umhs-sk.net


Library Assistant
Ms. Doya James
Library: Main Desk
Tel: (869) 466-2043 Ext. 142
Email: djames@umhs-sk.net


Library Assistant
Ms. Negrita Lowry
Library: Main Desk
Tel: (869) 466-2043 Ext. 142
Email: nlowry@umhs-sk.net


Library Assistant
Ms. Raeeza Rahaman
Library: Main Desk
Tel: (869) 466-2043 Ext. 142
Email: rrahaman@umhs-sk.net